2016 MCA Six-Ball Championship Line-up
Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:22AM
MCA Website Admin in Brevin Millican, Cade Millican, Debbie Breeden, Di Berg, Dylan Goodwin, Jason Johnson, Josh Reed, MCA Nine Wicket Series, MCA Six Ball Championship, Ron Millican, Shari Cullian
The 2016 MCA Six Ball Championship is scheduled 6:00 p.m. on September 16, 2016 (Friday) at Markey Park in Belton, Missouri (615 W. Markey Road, Belton, MO 64012).

PLEASE NOTE: The forecast calls for rain both tomorrow and tomorrow evening. We will be relatively aggressive in considering a postponement of the Six-Ball event as it affects the setup for the Saturday Championships. Please follow the Kansas City Croquet Club Facebook Page, MCA Twitter account or this website for a potential cancellation.
We currently have nine players signed up for the Six Ball event which means two qualifiers at 6:00 p.m. with the championship final scheduled for roughly 7:20 p.m. With the nature of the six ball event, we are able to accept late entries. All MCA members are invited to play in the Six Ball Championship at no charge. Non-members are also welcome to play in the open event for $10. It's a great chance to introduce interested players to the games as the qualifying games are relatively casual with a mix of top level players and beginners.
Contact Dylan Goodwin at kccroquetclub@gmail.com if you would like to participate in the Six Ball Championship. 
2016 MCA 6B Line-up
01. Josh Reed
02. Dylan Goodwin
03. Ron Millican
04. Jason Johnson
05. Di Berg
06. Shari Cullinan
07. Brevin Millican
08. Cade Millican (9/6)
09. Deborah Millican (9/6) 
Article originally appeared on Midwest Croquet Association (https://missouricroquet.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.