2016 Missouri Open Winners
Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 11:08AM
MCA Website Admin in Belton Croquet, Brevin Millican, Cade Millican, Eagles' Landing Golf Course, Gabe Airrington, Greg Adams, Greg Clouse, Josh Reed, MCA Nine Wicket Series, Missouri Open, Nathan Oberg, Steve Jackson

BELTON, MO -- The 2016 Missouri Open rolled out on schedule yesterday morning at Eagles' Landing Golf Course in Belton, Missouri. A full report and photos will be posted in the near future, but here are your winners across the four divisions:

PRO DIVISION: Greg Clouse 19, Greg Adams 15
GOLD DIVISION: Steve Jackson 19, Nathan Oberg 18
SILVER DIVISION: Gabe Airrington 21, Josh Reed 18
BRONZE DIVISION: Brevin Millican 21, Cade Millican 6 

Article originally appeared on Midwest Croquet Association (https://missouricroquet.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.