2016 MCA Premium Jersey Members
Sunday, April 3, 2016 at 9:55AM
MCA Website Admin in MCA Jersey, MCA Membership, MCA News, MCA Premium Membership

Thank you to the growing group of MCA members that have upgraded to the Premium MCA membership for 2016. We will be sending our list to the manufacturing company on Tuesday morning. If you submitted a request for a premium jersey, please check the list below. If you are not on the list, please contact Dylan Goodwin at kccroquetclub@gmail.com by Monday evening (April 4, 2016) and we can make an adjustment. 

Current Premium Jersey List 2016


Greg Adams
Jodi Adams
Gabe Airrington
Bill Berg
Di Berg
Shari Lee Cullinan
Patrick Fagan
Dylan Goodwin
Elizabeth Goodwin
Katherine Goodwin
Matt Griffith
Jason Johnson
Ellie Kemp
Ron Millican
Deborah Millican
Brevin Millican
Cade Millican
Renee Potter
Article originally appeared on Midwest Croquet Association (https://missouricroquet.squarespace.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.